Aisling Books

BCFE graduates and “Aisling” authors win at An Post Awards

BCFE graduates Emer McLysaght and Sarah Breen, co authors of “Once, Twice, Three Times an Aisling” (and of the Aisling series of books) were announced winners of the “Popular Fiction Book of the Year” at the An Post Irish Book Awards 2019 last night in Dublin – the pair met while studying media at Ballyfermot College of Further Education.

(Image: copyright



« Back to all news