Skip to Main Content


Smedia (National Student Media) Awards 2017

Smedia Nominations

BCFE have 6 nominations in the ‘Short Animation of the Year‘ category in the upcoming Smedias.

Short Animation of the Year

  • David Delaney, Kishan Nayar, Stephen Poole, Niamh Skelly, Daniel McGuire, Jonathan Carroll – BCFE
  • Iara Harris – BCFE
  • Shauna Cullen, Ger Smith, Chris Craig, Hannah Cleary, Mark Brennan – BCFE
  • Sean Cunningham, Paul Kavanagh, Padraic Byrne, Nicole Storck – BCFE
  • Sinead O’Regan – BCFE
  • Gráinne Hegarty – BCFE
« Back to all news

Your Plan. Your Future.