News - TELEVISION, FILM & Visual Effects


RTS Nominations for Television and Digital Film Students and Graduates

Good luck to Cameron Mason, Reuben Harvey and Ian Fallon, students on last year’s Television and Digital Film course. Their short films have been nominated in the “Comedy” and “Short Form” categories in the 2020 Royal Television Society Student Awards.¬†Also nominated in the “Factual” category is Rachel Gregan, a current student on the Television Production Higher National Diploma, for her documentary “Ethan”.

« Back to all news